Click the Image to Buy Your AUTOGRAPHED copy of the Best-Selling Book! 

Bringing Value, Solving Problems and Leaving a Legacy brings you story after story of transformation and growth from thought leaders, entrepreneurs, professionals, real estate investors, entertainers, speakers, and more! 

Brandy's personal chapter will empower you to discover your potential by following 5 simple and effective steps to help you achieve more contentment and happiness in your life. Choices drive everything in your life and it is your responsibility to curate a life that you love, rather than one you settle for. Brandy shares her journey of how she turned burnout into a blessing, and how a passion project empowered her to make courageous choices and changes to achieve more contentment in her life. Whether you desire to inspire your team, empower your leaders to achieve more, both personally and professionally, or you are simply looking for inspiration and direction on a choice you need to make in your life, Brandy's chapter with the 5 C's is packed with inspiration and actionable steps to help you do just that. 

 

This book also features chapters and words of wisdom from the following influential individuals –  Founder of Jim Rohn International, Marketer, and Speaker Kyle Wilson, Speaker & Co-Author of The Go-Giver Bob Burg, Family Business Expert, Speaker & Humanitarian Mitzi Perdue, Founder of RankMakers, Author & Speaker Ray Higdon, Iconic Speaker & Author of Seeds of Greatness Denis Waitley, Top Real Estate Podcast, Developer & Speaker Robert Helms, Actress, Filmmaker, Speaker & Entrepreneur Rachele Brooke Smith, Author and Breaker of Molds Aaron Chapman, and Many More!

With foreword by Tom Ziglar, you will be lifted up and inspired!

Fans of Jim Rohn, Brian Tracy, Tony Robbins, Mark Victor Hansen, Zig Ziglar, Robert Kiyosaki, and Darren Hardy will discover stories full of real-life lessons, applicable strategies, and insights on bringing huge value to the marketplace, solving problems for the world, and leaving a legacy that outlives you.

Click on the image above to buy your Autographed Copy TODAY!

Brandy Wilson Edwards

Attorney, passionate speaker, thought leader, and founder of The Self-Love Challenge™ Brandy Wilson Edwards empowers the legal community, business professionals, and students by speaking on happiness, confidence, and stress management.

Brandy is also an authority on teaching self-love as a lifestyle.

 

 

Book Brandy to Speak at Your Next Event